Dear Milwaukee Actors: 

Have any musical theatre auditions coming up?  Need some help getting your rep ready to go, vocally and/or dramatically? I might be able to help. 

My unique new voice studio, The Vox Box, opens in Bay View as of Sept. 13, 2010!  

Located in a black box theatre at the Marian Center, The Vox Box will cater to Milwaukee actors wishing to expand their vocal skills and vocal characterization options. The Vox Box is part of the Marian Center Academy Studio.  

Check me out at www.lisagolda.com  My unique background, which combines both the theatrical and classical-vocal realms, includes adjunct musical theatre voice teaching at UW-Green Bay, gigs as a teaching artist and/or performer with organizations including Chicago Opera Theatre and Seattle Opera; a master’s degree in voice from the premier music school in the country, the Indiana University School of Music, private teaching, and glowing reviews for my theatrical performances in the greater Milwaukee area. You’ll find those reviews, as well as my resume, show photos, a blog, and testimonials from satisfied students (some of whom are already performing professionally and semi-professionally), at my site. 

Free trial lessons will be offered through October 31, 2010! I also accompany. My rates are artist-friendly. Why don’t you stop by The Vox Box and “open the box” of your vocal potential? I promise you’ll feel right at home. 

Sincerely, 

Lisa Golda

 

THE VOX BOX
Vocal and Dramatic Coaching
in a Black Box Theatre
 

920 918 1901 

www.lisagolda.com  lisa@lisagolda.com

