I’ve been trying to get my friend Don Moore to do Combat for quite some time now.  Don’s a brilliant musician and I thought it’d be fun to have him maybe write a song for one of the pieces.  The problem here is that I was thinking too small; Don thinks big. 

Don decided that one song was not enough, so Thursday night when I was meeting with the eight writers and they were picking the subjects and locations for their plays, Don came along and listened in…and then he went home and he wrote a song comprised of his own thoughts on those variables.  Do yourself a favor and listen to what he came up with.  These are no simple guy with an accoustic guitar kinds of things, but fully composed short pieces taking on the full genre of the different pieces.

http://www.donmooremusic.com/combat/combat.html

