Good Day!

Just a friendly reminder about the Peninsula Players internship program.  If  you know anyone who may be interested in applying or has students that may be interested in applying please feel free to pass along the attached PDF to them.   Help spread the word!   We are always on the look-out for good campers!  Applications are due by the end of March.

It is also on the Players website at:

http://www.peninsulaplayers.com/pages/documents/2013INTERNAPPLICATION.pdf

I am counting down the days till opening June 11!  Take care and stay warm, I know I am trying too!

Please let me know if you have questions, and yes I moved to Superior, WI this fall so that is the correct address to send the applications to.

Love and be loved,

Audi

Audra Baakari Boyle

Business Manager

Peninsula Players Theatre

4351 Peninsula Players Rd

Fish Creek, WI  54212

www.peninsulaplayers.com

 

