Corkins

W H O L E  B O D Y  W O R K S !

 

Greetings Milwaukee area performing arts friends.

I’ve been doing Therapeutic Body Work for as long as I’ve been acting.

Between gigs I haul out the Table. The work I do is a combination of

traditional Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Therapy.

 

As a performer I know how to zero in on those areas that need attention to restore full function.

“This is a gift I have . . .” LLL

 

This is truly a ‘pay-what-you-can or choose’ offer & if you come to me

I can share my favorite tools for self-care and maintenance.

Right now my table is up & available at:

 

2572 N. 59th St. at Clarke

2nd house on the SE corner

(And, I can always come to you!)

 

The most frequent post-session comment I get:

“That was Amazing . .I feel So much better. Why did I put this off?”

Why indeed. Life is short . . .

 

Email or call to set up an appointment.

 

Be Well,

Corky

 

  1. a.corkins@gmail.com

Mark Corkins (414) 704-9892

