Clark_Niffer_477_ret
WE’RE BACK!!!
And just in time for the Milwaukee Generals!!!
ACTING THE SONG WORKSHOP
with NIFFER CLARKE
and ANNE VAN DEUSEN
1602012_10202266565359052_1753392565_o

A Musical Theatre Workshop focused on refining performance and audition skills.

 

TUESDAY, JANUARY 6th
6:00 – 10:00 PM
$50.00
Splinter Group
3211 S. Lake Drive
To register, email
or call Splinter Group at
414-935-2207
– feel comfortable and confident with singing
– connect to and communicate the song 
– take risks and be in the moment 
– let go of tensions and self-judgment 
– master audition etiquette & procedures 
– understand qualities that further professional success
 
 
“You and your class have made profound changes in the way that I approach performances and auditions. 
I have so much more focus and confidence.”
 
“Studying and having the opportunity to deep dive into these pieces with your coaching made this a truly amazing experience for me. 
I took risks on stage that I’ve never taken before. And I have both of you to thank for the tremendous coaching and guidance!”
 
“A wonderful evening of discovery last night. 
You are a supremely gifted coach and helped me make some discoveries not only about my song but also about submitting to being in the moment.”
